Plans & Consumptions view
On the upper part of this view, an administrator can check if the Logmatic.io daily quota is correctly sized. The horizontal blue bar represents the theoretical limit of the plan and each vertical bar the consumption per day:
blue: consumption is fine and way below the authorized volume
yellow: you are consuming more than 90% of your plan
red: you reached the plan theoretical limit
black: the platform is rate-limited. This happens generally at 120% of the plan limit.
Daily quota reset
The daily quota is reset every day at midnight UTC.
All the data already consumed until rate limiting is still accessible but all the new data is not available for analysis.
Because the daily quota is restarted at midnight UTC. It means that if you are rate limited at 10 pm UTC you will have a hole of 2 hours in your log data.
We know that some cases are exceptional and we don't want to leave our users in a bad situation where they need Logmatic.io to troubleshoot. So feel free to send an email to our support team and we should give you some extra for the day.
Unless you are still in the test period, your plan is normally displayed on the view with the monthly associated price.
If you are using a starter or a pro plan you can always change your plan manually by clicking on the Change my plan button.
If you want to upgrade to an enterprise plan please contact our sales team: somebody will take care of your demand.
As shown above you can display the list of all your invoices in the view. You can then check their status and download them as PDF.
When you subscribe to a plan you can enter your credit card information in the payment tunnel. Most cards are accepted such as
American Express and many more.
If your card is rejected and shouldn't be please contact Logmatic.io.
Changing your credit card: you can always ask to change your credit card by clicking on Edit my customer information.
Bank transfer: please contact our sales team if you prefer to pay with bank transfers.
In app SEPA and ACH transfers should be provided soon in the platform.
At any moment, an administrator can decide to purge all the data with the backups of a platform by clicking over the Purge button.
WARNING: There is no going back
We usually use this functionality when we get started with Logmatic.io..
All other configuration entries on the platform are maintained
Fields, metrics, categories, analysis, alerts, etc... In brief, only the data is deleted.